Home » ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream Review: Customers/Purchasers Review 2022

Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream SPF 30
Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream SPF 30

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream Review: Customers/Purchasers Review 2022

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream SPF 30 has been prided as a very effective Lightweight Anti-Wrinkle day cream. Users who apply it daily on the face have attested that it is one of the best face moisturizers that helps firm the skin and significantly reduce aging. In addition to being a lightweight anti-wrinkle cream, Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream smoothens, hydrates and delivers premium sun protection.

In this review, you will get to see customers review for Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream SPF 30. You can also head back here to submit a review after using the product. And to spice things up, you can get the cheapest offer for the ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream on Amazon if you buy now through THIS LINK.

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream SPF 30 Product Description

This moisturizing lightweight gel cream with SPF 30 protects from sun exposure, quenches thirsty skin, increases hydration, reduces the look of fine lines and wrinkles, and helps to improve the look of firmness and elasticity.

Benefits of Elemis Pro-Collagen marine Cream

A lot of benefits have been attributed to this product. At the apex of it all is that it is an advanced formula with powerful marine and plant actives including Padina Pavonica, Chlorella and Ginkgo Biloba.

Direction for Use

Warm a pea-sized amount between palms. Smooth over face, neck, and décollete. Use every morning after cleansing.

Customers’ Review of Elemis Procollagen Marine Cream 2022

Matt Clems

Tried this cream for the first time and am delighted with how it makes my skin feel. I have dry skin and with winter approaching I am glad I found it!

Customer, Verified Purchase, October 01, 2022

Jenny Otkins

Procollagen marine cream is an excellent cream. I have been using it for 20 years and no one ever guesses my correct age. They always think I’m much younger than I really am.

Customer, Verified Purchase, September 23, 2022

Andell Cooper

Pleasant smelling cream that goes on easily and is not greasy. It is perfect over my serum and adds the right amount of moisture my face needs.

Customer, Verified Purchase, August 29, 2022

Collen

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream SPF 30 applies as smooth as silk and is cool to the touch. I haven’t used it very long yet, but so far I love it. I anticipate I will continue buying it.

July 22, 2022

Jones

I love all Elemis products. I use the day cream for night and then have the SPF 30 for daytime. I also have the night cream that I’ll use a couple times a week in the evenings.

Sabrina

July 18, 2022
HAS PROTECTED MY SKIN FOR YEARS AND YEARS

I first started using this ten years ago. This cream has kept my skin hydrated and smooth all these years. Love what it does to my face, neck and declotte. Will never stop using Elemis products – absolutely the best.

Rubi

May 15, 2022

Noticed a difference immediately!

Really noticed a difference in my skin texture right away. Smells great too

AnitaNick

May 01, 2022

Great daily cream

Gentle for my sensitive skin but I could do without the scent. Results are rather subtle with regular use.

Isabelle

April 10, 2022

A core part of my skincare regime

I discovered Elemis Pro-collagen marine creme several years ago from a sample received at the British Airways lounge in London. The first morning I woke up from using it, I was amazed at how beautiful my skin looked and felt in the morning. I went on line to purchase and when I saw the price, I decided not to buy it. I used the rest of the sample for the next few days and then decided I would splurge and pay the price. I have continued to do so because this is one of those products that is worth the price! LovelySkin also makes it easier to swallow with their specials and discounts. Thank you!!

Anne

Great Find

I ordered this after seeing that it contained marine collagen it hydrates without feeling too heavy, my skin feels soothed after using it. I’d buy it again.

AngelaN

This is a lovely way to help reduce dry lines and firm up the skin. If you wear makeup it’s great as a makeup base

JosieBee

January 08, 2022
Smooth and moisturizing

My skin is smoother, more moisturized & more radiant since I started using Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream. I used it on my hands twice when they were very dry. I was amazed with how my skin rebounded.

Inthesun

Hydrating

Smell strong but it hydrates my dry skin. Using for a month now, like it so far.

June

Nice cream, strong scent

I like the cream but the scent is very overwhelming. I tried it as both a night and day cream but it irritates my skin regardless. I wish they had an option for unscented products.

NMW22

September 24, 2021

Love This Day Cream!

This anti-wrinkle cream is so luscious. You only need a small drop to cover your entire face and it goes on so easily. It smells great and makes my skin feel and look wonderful.

Top reviews from the United States for Elemis Pro-collagen Marine Cream

sally bullard

5.0 out of 5 stars So light and really workd

Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2022

One person found this helpful

Amazon Customer

4.0 out of 5 stars Good cream with SPF 30. Scent different than expected.

Reviewed in the United States on September 4, 2022

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Maria

4.0 out of 5 stars Protective film is missing and cream has a soapy odor

Reviewed in the United States on August 9, 2022

Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Debbie Smith

5.0 out of 5 stars Elemis moisturizer

Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2022

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse

Frugal Shopper

5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Pleased

Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2022

21 people found this helpful

Helpful

 

Dicehk

5.0 out of 5 stars Can’t live without it.

Reviewed in the United States on August 19, 2022

By far the best moisturizer I’ve used. Does not leave any sense of grease or oil afterwards.
8 people found this helpful

Helpful

VINE VOICE

5.0 out of 5 stars Keep Coming Back to Elemis

Reviewed in the United States on May 1, 2022

26 people found this helpful

Helpful

 

DD

5.0 out of 5 stars Love Elemis

Reviewed in the United States on July 31, 2022

4 people found this helpful

Conclusion

A lot of benefits have been attributed to this product. At the apex of it all is that it is an advanced formula with powerful marine and plant actives including Padina Pavonica, Chlorella and Ginkgo Biloba.

Recommended

Calibrate Weight Loss: 2022 Calibrate Weight Loss Program Review

Peloton Weight Loss: 2022 Peloton Workout Plan for Weight Loss Review

2022 Mediterranean Diet Recipes for Breakfast: Healthy Mediterranean Diet Breakfasts

Wrapping Feet In Tin Foil to Lose Weight: True or False?

 

Leave a Reply